Magnolia Market Sale (Hallelujah)

Several months ago I wrote a post re: my fabulous Dutch Tulip Crate that I ordered from the outstanding Magnolia Market.  If you know and love the show ‘FIXER UPPER’ (like me, totally addicted)……then you’re bound to know Magnolia Market. Yesterday, I received a lovely email notifying me of their 3 day sale……with a WHOPPING 40% OFF certain items.  The link for the sale can be found Here.  If I lived anywhere near Waco, I would frequent this amazing shop…….or try to get a job there. Hee Hee! 

I have zero affiliation with the Magnolia Market. Rather, I just love to spread the word about any great sale. If you’ve never visited the website, it does not disappoint!!!! Have a splendid weekend.

Leave a Reply

